JOHN HOLVIK AS

Org. nr. 978 678 882

Besøksadresse

Halbrendsøyra 7
6800 Førde

Postadresse

Postboks 260
6802 FØRDE

JOHN HOLVIK AS

Org. nr. 978 678 882

Besøksadresse

Halbrendsøyra 7
6800 Førde

Postadresse

Postboks 260
6802 FØRDE

Connie Holvik • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Connie Holvik
Dagleg leiar

481 27 744
connie@holvik.as

Bjørn Holvik • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Bjørn Holvik
Styreleiar

909 25 576
bjorn@holvik.as

Magne Tonning • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Magne Ove Tonning
Driftssjef

971 79 351
magne.ove@holvik.as

Connie Holvik • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Connie Holvik
Dagleg leiar

481 27 744
connie@holvik.as

Bjørn Holvik • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Bjørn Holvik
Styreleiar

909 25 576
bjorn@holvik.as

Magne Tonning • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Magne Ove Tonning
Driftssjef

971 79 351
magne.ove@holvik.as

Andreas Nylund • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Andreas Nylund
Prosjektleiar

415 32 338
andreas@holvik.as

Rune Botnen • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Rune Botnen
Prosjektansvarleg

480 60 664
rune@holvik.as

Rune Norbom • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Rune Norbom
Produksjonsansvarleg

472 34 656
rune.norbom@holvik.as

Andreas Nylund • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Andreas Nylund
Prosjektleiar

415 32 338
andreas@holvik.as

Rune Botnen • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Rune Botnen
Prosjektansvarleg

480 60 664
rune@holvik.as

Rune Norbom • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Rune Norbom
Produksjonsansvarleg

472 34 656
rune.norbom@holvik.as

Kenneth Jacobsen • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Kenneth Jacobsen
Økonomiansvarleg

994 73 854
kj@holvik.as

Kennet Andal • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Kennet Andal
Serviceleiar

476 55 914
kenneth@holvik.as

Kenneth Jacobsen • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Kenneth Jacobsen
Økonomiansvarleg

994 73 854
kj@holvik.as

Kennet Andal • Holvik Glas • www.holvikglas.no

Kennet Andal
Serviceleiar

476 55 914
kenneth@holvik.as